storia economica     TecaLibri

Robert Skidelsky:  opere

  • 1983  John Maynard Keynes, I. Hopes Betrayed 1883-1920, Macmillan, London, [rif.] [rif.1]
    • John Maynard Keynes, I. Speranze tradite 1883-1920, Bollati Boringhieri, Torino, 1989
  • 1995  The World after Communism. A Polemic for our Times, Macmillan, London
    • Il mondo dopo il comunismo, ComunitÓ, 1996
  • 1995  John Maynard Keynes: The Economist as Saviour 1920-1937, Macmillan, Basingstoke, [rif.] [rif.1]
    • John Maynard Keynes, II. L'economista come salvatore 1920-1937, Bollati Boringhieri, Torino, 1996
  • 2001  John Maynard Keynes, vol. III: Fighting far Freedom, 1937-1946, Penguin, New York, [rif.]
  • 2012  How Much Is Enough? The Love of Money and the Case for the Good Life, [rif.]
    • Quanto Ŕ abbastanza, Milano, 2013
    • con: Edward Skidelsky